Our Governors

Board of Governors

  • Chair of Governors and Foundation Governor – Jeremy Shatford 
  • Vice Chair and Foundation Governor – Stephanie Cadwgan
  • Foundation Governor – Rev Harold Stephens
  • Foundation Governor – Julian Pocock
  • Foundation Governor – Sarah Mallett
  • Foundation Governor – Vanessa Reburn
  • Foundation Governor – Claire Williams
  • Foundation Governor – Doug Downing
  • Foundation Governor – Neil Harris
  • Parent Governor – Francesca Shepherd
  • Parent Governor – Rebecca Wilson
  • Staff Governor – Mark Gyllenspetz
  • Ex-Officio – Anna Woodman (Headteacher)

Clerk to the Governors: Danny Holland

Members of the Trust

  • Jeremy Shatford – Chair (Chair of Board of Governors)
  • The Venerable Dr. Sue Groom – Archdeacon for the Salisbury Diocese.
  • John Spear – Representing the Salisbury Diocesan Board of Education

Holy Trinity Primary Academy Governing Body Information 2021-2022

NameRemit on Governing BodyGovernor TypeDate of appointmentTerm of OfficeDate Appt. Ends
Anna Woodman  Headteacher Premises Finance and Audit CommitteeHeadteacher01/09/21N/A – Ex-Officio
Jeremy ShatfordChair of Governors Premises Finance and Audit Committee
Safeguarding Governor
Foundation27/08/20    4 Years    26/08/2024    
Stephanie CadwganVice Chair of Governors Premises Finance and Audit Committee
Disadvantaged Lead Governor
Foundation27/11/18  4 Years26/11/2022  
Julian PocockChair of Premises Finance and Audit Committee
Health and Safety Governor
Foundation01/07/204 Years30/06/2024
Mark Gyllenspetz Staff15/03/2022  4 Years14/03/2026  
Neil Harris   Foundation04/11/204 Years03/11/2024
Sarah Mallett   Foundation12/05/214 Years11/05/2025
Vanessa Reburn   Foundation08/06/214 Years07/06/2025
Harrold StephensPhilosophy and Theology GovernorFoundation08/06/214 Years07/06/2025
Claire Williams   Foundation27/09/214 Years26/09/2025
Doug DowningFoundation25/02/20194 Years24/02/2023
Francesca Shepherd  SEND GovernorParent  16/10/20  4 Years15/10/2024  
Rebecca WilsonEYFS GovernorParent04/02/20224 Years03/02/2026